Min

I like the feel of your name on my lips
And I like the sound of your sweet gentle kiss
The way that your fingers run through my hair
And how your scent lingers even when you're not there

And I like the way your eyes dance when you laugh
And how you've convinced me to dance in the rain
With everyone watching like we were insane

And I could list a million things
I love to like about you
But they could all come down to one reason
I could never live without you...

---
How 'bout me not blaming you for everything
How 'bout me enjoying the moment for once
How 'bout how good it feels to finaly forgive you
---




Kommentarer
Postat av: Annellisaa

sv:tack så mycket:)

Postat av: Jeanette

Ha en bra dag :)

2009-07-21 @ 10:17:43
URL: http://notimetocry.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback