How good it feels when you look at me that way

I like the feel of your name on my lips
And I like the sound of your sweet gentle kiss
The way that your fingers run through my hair
And how your scent lingers even when you're not here.

Please forgive me - If I act a little strange
For I know not what I do.
Feels like lightning running through my veins
Everytime I look at you.
Help me out here
All my words are falling short
And there's so much I want to say
Want to tell you just how good it feels
When you look at me that way

En såndär kväll när jag lyssnar på för mycket musik
och saknar J fruktansvärt mycket. Så jag tror att jag
lägger mig och kikar på en film. Klockan ringer sisådär 05.45.
På en SÖNDAG!


Ni får stå ut med att glo på mig fram till nästa update.
höhö. snacka om att plåga sina readers?


Kommentarer
Postat av: mams

jag tittar gärna på dej!!!!! söt som socker!!!!

2010-01-31 @ 13:54:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback