I´m a puzzle - yes indeed

I'm a train wreck in the morning. I'm a bitch in the afternoon
Every now and then without warning, I can be really mean towards you
I'm a host of imperfection - and you see past all that

I'm a puzzle yes indeed. And all the pieces aren't even in the box
And yet, you see the picture clear as day

You catch me when I fall. Accept me flaws and all.
You see potential in all my flaws, and that's exactly what I need

En liten text ur Beyonce - Flaws and all.

Jag har en timme kvar på jobb - DÖTRÖTT.
får väll göra ett sista ryck här nu så man kan vara härifrån ca 22.05.
Hade varit skönt! Nu är jag så trött så det kliar i ögonen.
Och de som känner mig vet att jag alltid pillar mig i ögonen när jag blir sådär trött.
Nästan grinigt trött - lite godis på detta så blir det nog bra.
Fast bäst blir det när man kryper upp i J's famn nyduschad. Gotta love it.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback